My Profile

I'm 25, I live the bachelor life, but sometimes I just want to be able to come home and not go out to have a sexy connection with someone. So, yeah, just trying this out. See how it goes.

Personally, I'm into most anything. Very open minded, willing to try whatever. I don't judge either, so even if its not my thing, I'll go along with it. I know I am into light bondage, no pain, and some role playing. I know I am not into scat, piss, blood, pain, or really anything that causes harm. I tend to lean more towards being submissive, but I can easily be dominant as well.

Again, pretty new, so I'm not really sure what exactly I'm looking for. I'd like to make friends, chat about whatever, and try new things. Give me time, I'll be down for most anything

What else can I tell you?
I'm 6'2", 200 lbs. I am a manual laborer, I box, I am an artist. I moved to Canada for University, where I got my BFA to become an artist. I have sold some works, not many, but its a start. My dream is to be able to live off my artwork. If you ever want to see any of my work, let me know. I also want to teach English in Japan, even if only for a year, just so I can experience it.

Anything you want to know, just ask, I'll answer as honestly as I can.

TexTheArtist's Wall

You need to login or register to post on this wall!



Last Login: March 27, 2017

Status: I like you
Joined: February 27, 2015
Age: 32
Sex: Male
Orientation Straight
Location: Saskatchewan, Canada
Interests: Cyber
Looking for: Adult Dating,Sex Chat/Cybersex,Casual Chat,Relationship/Dating,Webcam Sex,Phone Sex,Friendship,Roleplay